Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Welcome: Brenk Systemplanung GmbH at a glance

Brenk Systemplanung GmbH (BRENK) is an economically and politically independent employee-owned engineering company which for 40 years now has been providing planning and professional and independent expert opinion services in the field of scientific and technical environmental protection.

The expertise of our team of engineers and scientists allows us to work in the following Business Areas:

Our strengths are:

Our head office in Aachen and our branch offices in Hamburg, Andernach and Bruchsal mean we are geographically close to our customers which allows us to respond quickly and cost-effectively. Our solutions are tailored and implemented in line with our customers’ ideas and desires.

We deliver our services conscientiously, to plan and on time while our flat corporate hierarchy and team-based working practices mean we can address customer requirements flexibly.

By bringing our highly qualified members of staff together into project-specific teams which can call on decades of tried and trusted expertise, we can handle even technically complex tasks covering multiple disciplines.

Our customers have been trusting the soundness and reliability of the services we deliver for decades. We deliver our services on the basis of current legislation and our research and development projects contribute to the ongoing development of the state of the art in science and technology.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Willkommen: Brenk Systemplanung GmbH auf einen Blick

Die Brenk Systemplanung GmbH ist eine wirtschaftlich und politisch unabhängige Ingenieur­gesellschaft in Mitarbeiter­eigentum, die seit nunmehr fast 40 Jahren weltweit Sachverständigen-, Gutachter- und Planungs-Dienstleistungen im Bereich des wissenschaftlich-technischen Umwelt­­schutzes anbietet.

Mit unserem Team aus IngenieurInnen und NaturwissenschaftlerInnen sind wir in folgenden Bereichen tätig:

Unsere Stärken sind:

Mit unserem Hauptsitz in Aachen und unseren Betriebsstätten in Hamburg, Andernach und Bruchsal sind wir geografisch in der Nähe unserer Kunden und somit kurzfristig und kosten­effizient ansprechbar und einsatzfähig. Unsere Lösungen werden maßgeschneidert auf die Vorstellungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden ausgelegt und umgesetzt.

Wir erbringen unsere Dienstleistungen gewissenhaft, planmäßig und termin­gerecht und sind durch unsere flache Unternehmens-Hierarchie und unser teamorientiertes Arbeiten in der Lage flexibel auf den Kundenbedarf ein­zugehen.

Durch projektspezifische Vernetzung der Expertise unserer hochqualifizierten MitarbeiterInnen sind wir in der Lage auch fachlich komplexe Aufgaben­stellungen, die viele Disziplinen einschließen, zu bearbeiten und auf einschlägige, bewährte und anerkannte jahrzehntelange Expertise zurückzugreifen.

Unsere Kunden vertrauen seit Jahrzehnten auf die Fundiertheit und Belast­barkeit der von uns erbrachten Dienstleistungen. Wir erbringen unsere Dienstleistungen auf aktueller Rechtsgrundlage und liefern durch unsere Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte Beiträge zur Fortent­wicklung des Standes von Wissenschaft und Technik.

Aktuelles

Print Friendly, PDF & Email